Doug Nutter - Q-Time founder

Q-Time

Saskatoon's Best Pool Leagues

Spares

Q-Time Spares List

NameLocationRankAvail
Mon
Avail
Tue
Avail
Wed
Cell
Phone
Home
Phone
Email
Angus, Wilton 
SaskatoonInt306-380-0556   wilton_brook_angus@hotmail.com 
Asuncion, Rolando 
SaskatoonNov I306-262-7735   rolly.asuncion@yahoo.com 
Baranesky, Ian 
SaskatoonInt306-880-5427   ian@smokerbroker.ca 
Cabasan, Sam 
Saskatoonunranked306-491-5568   sam.cabasan@ymail.com 
Currie, Paul 
SaskatoonNov I306-227-4541 306-384-6936   
Delos Santos, Ryan 
SaskatoonAdv    
Ferguson, Will 
Saskatoonunranked306-270-9459   st.wilse@gmail.com 
Greenwald, Brennan 
SaskatoonInt A306-370-5679   brennangreenwald@sasktel.net 
Heasman, Ken 
SaskatoonInt306-221-0119 306-955-8409  ken.heasman@cnhind.com 
Hodge, Lyle 
SaskatoonInt306-717-5116 306-373-1289  doogie48ca@yahoo.ca 
Iron, Steve 
SaskatoonInt A306-920-0091   crazycree01@hotmail.com 
Janson, Cory 
SaskatoonInt306-250-1502   roughriders62@hotmail.com 
Janson, Karlene 
SaskatoonNov306-321-7232   ksspray90@gmail.com 
Lavigne, Matthew 
SaskatoonInt306-229-6429    
Leier, Vince 
SaskatoonInt A306-290-5020   vjleier@sasktel.net 
Lloyd, Paul 
Lloydminsterunranked780-872-8275 780-872-8275  Paullloyd64@hotmail.com 
McFarlane, Dan 
SaskatoonInt A306-227-5981   danmc@sasktel.net 
Mistry, Chintan 
SaskatoonNov I306-880-8707    
Muskego, Dennis 
Lloydminsterunranked306-344-0121 306-344-0121  dennismuskego@yahoo.com 
Nelson, Everett 
Saskatoonunranked306-260-6963 306-260-6963  everettn@sasktel.net 
Prokopchuk, Orest 
SaskatoonNov I306-222-4106   orest.prokopchuk@gmail.com 
Quinney, Chris 
SaskatoonInt306-716-0599   chrisquinney@icloud.com 
Rayburn, Don 
SaskatoonNov I306-493-7997 306-493-3020   
Rosowsky, Daniel 
Saskatoonunranked306-222-6659 306-222-6659  dtr80@hotmail.com 
Thompson, Stephen 
SaskatoonNov I306-351-2456    
Thompson, John 
SaskatoonInt306-222-6423 306-222-6423  the-thompsons1@shaw.ca 
Vetter, Lorne 
SaskatoonInt306-222-8746    
Worrell, Brian 
SaskatoonInt A306-280-1717    
Spares whose names are blue are interested in joining a team.

League Documents:

PDF Document

Q-Time Player Rankings (2020-21)

PDF Document

Q-Time Rulebook 2020

PDF Document

Monday Season-end Payouts for 2019-20

PDF Document

Tuesday Season-end Payouts for 2019-20

PDF Document

Wednesday Season-end Payouts 2019-20

Facebook Feed: